Filter by
  • Douglas H

    BATTLE CREEK, MI | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    This is the second truck I have purchased from team one and Rene, I will be back for a 3rd in a few years. Thanks for making everything smooth
  • Kirk N

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Salesman DJ was very good. The transaction was fast, easy and hassle free.
  • Robert B

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    I had an “attention light” come on the dashboard. I drove to the dealership with out an appointment. They took me in right away and took care of the problem in 2 hours. That was Good service!
  • Cynthia N

    MARSHALL, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    My salesman Pat was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. His professionalism and willingness to assist me in any way possible was definitely what sold me on that car and dealership.
  • Alexander B

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 12, 2021
    Nate has sold me multiple cars and I will definitely come back to him when I need another
  • Janet W

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    I was 30 minutes early for my appointment and they got me in right away and were done before my original appt.
  • Thomas S

    ALBION, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Excellent service.
  • Lynsey R

    JACKSON, MI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I have been buying my vehicles from the same person for 15 years. This is the first time I didn't and had a wonderful experience
  • James D

    OLIVET, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    It was fast and easy
  • Charles P

    HOLT, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Service department takes great care of us.