Filter by
  • Charles P

    HOLT, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Service department takes great care of us.
  • Richard H

    EAST LANSING, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Arrived late due to an accident causing a traffic back-up. Called and they held a spot open for me. Drove up honked, drove right in and they did the paper work and directed me to the lounge. Hardly got settled in and he call to said they were done.
  • David T

    SUNFIELD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    I brought my Trail Boss in for warranty issues, electrical and my Extang cover was faulty. They ordered me a new cover, as it was under warranty and installed a new trailer receptacle. Its been almost 2 weeks and I still haven't heard anything back as to the status of the Extang cover, and my truck is still throwing warning lights for the trailer, which isn't even hooked up
  • Bernard P

    LANSING, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    We have purchased a few cars from Team One over many years, and during the coronavirus pandemic, given our age and underlying health issues, it was greatly appreciated to have the car brought to our house for a couple of days to test drive. We really liked the car and immediately purchased it, and then our salesperson picked up the car to have a problem fixed with the door on the drivers side, which was fixed within a couple of hours. We are happy campers.
  • Paula B

    LANSING, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    The service associate that helped me was not very friendly and told me he could not help me, I took my car to graff Chevrolet in Durand and my car was fixed with no questions asked and was treated very good!
  • Michael A

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    They are friendly, prompt to start the service. Excellent at explaining your cars problem and the pricing is fair.
  • Robert C

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    WE deal with Jeff Scott. Have leased several cars from him and he has always gone the extra 9 miles to help us get what we wanted. It will be a sad day for us when he retires Before Jeff we always work with Chuck till he retired. Been dealing with eam One for years and have always been treated well.
  • Robert F

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    My salesmen did a great job with the whole thing.
  • Joanne D

    EATON RAPIDS, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    I like Team one, but in these Covid 19 days, I was not pleased with so many employees walking around without masks covering their faces or only covering the mouth and not the nose. I had to actually ask my tech to please not get in my car without his mask covering his mouth and nose. I feel the dealership is not taking this illness seriously
  • John B

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Excellent service